HOLIDAY HOURS


Monday, Dec. 24 — Closed

Tuesday, Dec. 25 — Closed

Wednesday, Dec. 26 — Closed

………………………………………..

Thursday, Dec. 27 – Sunday, Dec. 30  —-  8 am – 2 pm

Monday, Dec. 31  —-  9 am – 1 pm

Tuesday, Jan. 1  —  Closed

………………………………………..

Wednesday, Jan. 2 – Friday, Jan. 4  —-  7 am – 2 pm

Saturday, Jan. 5 – Sunday, Jan. 6  —-  8 am – 2 pm

(Breakfast ONLY – NO German Buffet or evening hours)

………………………………………..

Tuesday, Jan 8 — we resume regular hours

Have a great Christmas and a Happy New Year!